Be The Match Walk+Run New York - Awards and Results

Fundraising Awards

Top Fundraising Team

1. Norton Ladybugs       $10, 205

Top Individual Fundraisers
1. Dean Schloyer          $4,805
2. Ed Russo                  $1,700
3. Chip Daege              $1,587.77

Please note: Fundraising awards were based on totals determined on Friday, September 29 at 5:00 p.m. EST.

5K Timed Participant Results

Awards were presented to 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place overall and masters finishers (male and female) as well as 1st place (male and female) finishers in their age group categories. To see a list of all award winners, click here.

2016 BTMWR New York timing logo   Complete 5K timed participant results can be found by clicking here after the event.

Please Note: 5K awards were based on gun time and participants were not eligible to win an award in more than one category.

Previous Award Recipients